Skip to content
banner Lacoste HK

Logo red no date
Welcome to SCAD study abroad! 

SCAD study abroad programs provide students with a unique opportunity to explore international locations, gain a more global perspective on art and design, and broaden their understanding of other cultures and societies. Whether basking in the pastoral beauty of Lacoste, France, or immersing themselves in the bustling cityscape of Hong Kong, students encounter life-changing creative opportunities that enhance the total SCAD experience.




Students are invited to attend an information session to learn more about SCAD Hong Kong and SCAD Lacoste. The application process, student life, housing and academics are discussed. Information sessions are hosted on each campus during the quarter. 

SAVANNAH CAMPUS
LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSIONS 
Friday, September 20 at 4 p.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Thursday, September 26 at 4 p.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Tuesday, October 1 at 11 a.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Tuesday, October 8 at 4 p.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Friday, October 11 at 1 p.m. | SCAD Student Center, lobby 
Wednesday, October 23 at 11 a.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Wednesday, October 30 at 4 p.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114
Friday, November 1 at 1 p.m. | SCAD Student Center, lobby
Tuesday, November 5 at 4 p.m. | Bradley Hall, rm 114

Come see us at Majors/Minors Fair in Savannah!
Friday, October 4 | SCAD MOA 11-3 pm


ATLANTA 
LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSIONS 
Monday, October 21 – 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. – Asia room (main floor, formerly the California room)
Tuesday, October 22 – 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. –Asia room (main floor, formerly the California room)

Come see us at Majors/Minors Fair in Atlanta!
Friday, September 20  12 -2 p.m.
 

HONG KONG 
LACOSTE INFORMATION SESSION- FIRST FLOOR LANDING
Wednesday, October 9  at 1-2 p.m. and 4-5 p.m. 
Thursday, October 10 at 1-2 p.m. and 4-5 p.m. 


LACOSTE CAMPUS
HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSION 
TBA

We look forward to seeing you there and preparing you for an exciting quarter abroad with SCAD!