Skip to content

SCAD Study Abroad logo
Welcome to SCAD study abroad!
SCAD study abroad programs enhance the overall educational experience. Students earn degree credit while gaining a more global perspective on art, architecture and design. Students in all majors find sessions relevant to their career preparation and broaden their
understanding of other cultures and societies.
 
 
Interested in learning more about SCAD study abroad programs? Join us at one of our information sessions!

SAVANNAH CAMPUS
LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSIONS – BRADLEY HALL, RM 114
Wednesday, January 16 @ 4pm
Wednesday, January 23 @ 4pm
Friday, February 01 @ 4pm
Wednesday, February 13 @ 4pm
Friday, February 15 @ 4pm
Tuesday, February 19 @ 11am
Friday, March 01 @ 4pm
Wednesday, March 06 @ 4pm

ATLANTA CAMPUS
LACOSTE & HONG KONG - INFORMATION TABLE
January 14 - January 17, 1-2 pm @ The Hub
Tuesday, February 12, 1-3pm @ The Hub

LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSIONS - ROOM 259
Monday, January 14 @ 5pm
Thursday, January 31 @ 5pm

 
HONG KONG CAMPUS
LACOSTE INFORMATION SESSION - COURTROOM

Wednesday, January 16 @ 4:30
Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:30


LACOSTE CAMPUS
HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSION



We look forward to seeing you there and preparing you for an exciting quarter abroad with SCAD!