Skip to content

SCAD Study Abroad logo
Welcome to SCAD study abroad!
SCAD study abroad programs enhance the overall educational experience. Students earn degree credit while gaining a more global perspective on art, architecture and design. Students in all majors find sessions relevant to their career preparation and broaden their
understanding of other cultures and societies.
 
 
Interested in learning more about SCAD study abroad programs? Join us at one of our information sessions!

SAVANNAH CAMPUS
LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSIONS – BRADLEY HALL, RM 114
Wednesday, September 19 @ 4pm
Tuesday, September 25 @ 11am
Friday, October 05 @ 11am
Wednesday, October 17 @ 4pm
Friday, October 19 @ 4pm
Wednesday, October 24 @ 4pm
Wednesday, November 07 @ 4pm

EXPERIENCE ORLANDO WINTER BREAK EXCURSION- INFORMATION SESSIONS
Wednesday, September 12 (Crites Hall, RM 315) @ 6pm
Friday, September 14 (Adler Hall, RM 212) @ 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 18 (Gutstein Gallery) @ 6pm

SEQUENTIAL ART IN TOKYO WINTER BREAK EXCURSION- INFORMATION SESSION
Friday, September 14 (Haymans Hall) @ 2pm

ATLANTA CAMPUS
LACOSTE & HONG KONG - INFORMATION TABLE
Monday-Thursday, September 17-20 @ The Hub from 10am-11am and 1pm-2pm

LACOSTE & HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSION- WELCOME CENTER
Thursday, September 20 @ 7:45pm
 
HONG KONG CAMPUS
TOUR DE PROVENCE WINTER BREAK EXCURSION - INFORMATION TABLE
Friday, September 14 @ Hong Kong Fall Fest: Majors and Minors Fair  from 11am - 2pm

LACOSTE CAMPUS
HONG KONG INFORMATION SESSION

Monday, October 1

We look forward to seeing you there and preparing you for an exciting quarter abroad with SCAD!